Who even are you!?

Sometimes Henry looks me right in the eye and it’s like I’m staring back  at an old soul! 

He looks like he knows too much. More than me. It’s like he’s thinking, “You silly bitch, you have no idea what you’re doing. If only I could talk, I would put you in your place.”

He woke up from his nap today and looked like a little old man. All grumpy and wise. I call him Lord Henry every now and then because he sits in his highchair looking all regal and shit demanding his food. Bloody ridiculous! 

He pulls the most snobby faces sometimes , like he is deep in thought. He reminds me of Stewie from Family Guy.

I wonder who he was in his past life? Maybe a king or a famous writer. Some kind of serious Simon for sure! 

Me. I was a washer woman. No doubt about it.

“Hmm. I will use this rope to tie you up and torture you Mamaaaa.”

“Yessss, I know this one Mummy. It’s a fucking tree. I’ve seen thousands of them.”

#motherhood #stewie 

2 thoughts on “Who even are you!?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

