Blog break

Howdy!

Just to let you all know I am on a little blog break! It’s been a busy few days and it’s only going to get busier! I have lists of things to do coming out of my butt hole. I’m always one to wing it all at the last minute! Top parenting skills right there! 

Henry’s birthday is 2 days away and we have family coming from near and far! I have just found a moment to catch my breath and get this out to you.

I can’t believe how quickly this year is going already.I have an almost 1 year old! I still only feel like a child myself. A big kid bringing up a little kid who’d have thought it!

I will be back next week with lots of stories to tell I am sure! It always gets interesting when the whole family is together!

Until then my darling readers! 

Peace out! 

Good Bye!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

