What dreams are made of

I used to dream of nice jewellery, gorgeous clothes, the latest gadgets and pretty girly things. These days I dream of the latest Dyson cordless hoover and the best oven cleaner around. 

Don’t get me wrong I still love all that girly pretty shit but I have cupboards full of it from my previous life, I am not using it now so I sure as hell don’t need to add to it. 

I dream of things that will make my life as a mother easier. Things like a washing machine big enough to fit 5 loads in and one of those industrial dishwashers you get in restaurants. I dream of having a butler, a nanny and a maid. Lately my biggest dream is a wine fridge as big as my actual fridge, or bigger, I’m not fussy. 

I’m a true believer that if you ask the universe for something long enough and hard enough it will find a way of getting it to you. 

So.

Dear universe,

I am writing to you today to discuss all of the above dreams. 

I am grateful for all that I have already but if I am so lucky enough to have any of these other dreams become a reality, I will be eternally fucking in your debt. 

The wine fridge is at the top of my list, but any of these dreams will do. (See picture below)

I hope to hear from you soon and I send you all my best wishes.

Thanks babes,

Yours truly 

The Mothership

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

